A Dastardly Night of Threes: Sutter Home-Cabernet Sauvignon California

Short And Quick Review: This wine is just as delightful as Red Velvet…(internet sarcasm)

Brand: Sutter Home

Type: Cabernet Sauvignon

Cost: $5-11

Rating: 0/5

PLEASE DRINK RESPONSIBLY!

Sutter Home Cabernet Sauvignon

Leave this one at the store…forever.

Review: This was second on the list of wines to try that night. I wish I would have kept the darn thing in the fridge honestly…I opened the bottle, took a sip, poured out the contents so no one would have to taste it ever again. I would not recommend this wine to anyone because of the overpowering taste (if you can call it that) which invades your mouth and is there to stay. I couldn’t handle this wine at all, the flavor made me sick to my stomach and I don’t even think this wine would be good to cook with. I really wish I could have left this one at the store rather than spending the small amount I did on it…well now you know a wine to definitely avoid.

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

