An Apology

With this weekend that just passed I did indeed try some new wine, but I drank a little too much and the penalty was a fuzzy memory of what the wine actually tasted like. So as an apology, (however lame it is) I will be reviewing three bottles rather than my usual two, and it will be delayed slightly until tomorrow evening at the latest. (I have to re-drink the wine to get the flavors right and such.)

 

Wine Tasting Obliteration

If only I would have thought ahead…

 

So hang tight! The reviews are on the way!

, , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

