A Dastardly Night of Threes: Sutter Home-White Zinfadel

Short And Quick Review: Bitter + Dry + Pink = (WHITE)?! Zinfadel…

Brand: Sutter Home

Type: White Zinfadel

Cost: $5-11

Rating: 2.5/5

Try It For Yourself At Your Local Walmart!

PLEASE DRINK RESPONSIBLY!

Sutter Home - White Zinfadel

It took a bit, but this wine is drinkable…barely.

Review: Friday night was when it all started, I figured I would try my wine like I normally would and everything would be hunky dory. I was definitely wrong. This wine was first on the agenda and to my dismay I found out rather quickly that it was really bitter and dry. It is drinkable mind you, but just barely…I do have to say that if you want to get drunk though, this wine is the one for you! Only two of these baby bottles literally put me under the table which really surprised me. I would recommend this wine to people who have already had a plethora of wines under their belt because this one is not for the feint of heart. Overall, it didn’t taste so bad that I couldn’t drink it but it was really close.

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

