Sutter Home: Chardonnay – The One I Left In The Fridge…

Short And Quick Review: Well…I can honestly say that I didn’t leave it in there on purpose…

Brand: Sutter Home

Type: Chardonnay

Cost: $5-11

Rating: 2/5

Try It For Yourself At Your Local Wal-Mart!

PLEASE DRINK RESPONSIBLY!

Yep...I kinda forgot about this one...

Yep…I kinda forgot about this one…

Review: Sooo…If you remember when I bought all of those little bottles of Sutter Home wines…I was under the impression that I had already tried all of the ones I had bought. Well this one was tucked behind a jumbo container of Yogurt that I just found today! YAY! But, to put it simply…this wine is bitter…like hardcore. I can still drink it though, which is a plus because there is no greater travesty than buying a new wine that you don’t want to drink. I would definitely not recommend this to new wine tasters because the bitterness is overpowering. If you want to get a nice buzz though, this wine delivers quickly in that regard. All in all, just be careful with this one. It really has a taste that you have to get accustomed to in order to like it…

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

