Best Birthday Gift Ever!

I recently had my 22nd birthday just a couple of days ago, and I wanted to show off one of the gifts that really touched me AND is relative to my blog as a whole! May I present my first wine glass!

Finally, I can now drink wine in class.

Finally, I can now drink wine in class.

When I saw this gift, I was honestly touched. This entire time I have been writing reviews, I have just been using your run of the mill bar-jar but now, I have a tool of the wine drinking trade! Lets do this!

, ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

